About The Writer

If football is more important than life itself then I’ve died and gone to heaven along time ago. I just cant get enough of the game.

From the premier League right down to Uncle Tom Cobley X1 I will watch pretty much anything and when Im not watching it I can be found helping administer it at the worlds greatest team – Fareham Town so expect a few plugs on them as we go.

Im afraid i’m nothing more than been worn down. A few of my friends have their own blogs and are wonderful in their own way and many people have asked me why I dont do one or write a book on my experiences. I’ve resisted….. until now

But what about this site – what will you the reader get? Enjoyment first of all. If I can give some tips/advice which you find handy then that’s brilliant and what in my mind Blogs should be about.

What wont you get? Blow by blow match reports. Sorry that’s not my style, Yes I’ll give a brief view of the game, incidents whether controversial or not which turned it one way or the another. Strange tales from the journeys that lead up to the game itself (or journey home afterwards)

Anything I think might be appreciated-  oh and anyone wanting to come to the home of football that is Cams Alders, you’re more than welcome.

Leave a comment